Wicked Cool Deals

Frugal tips to help you save money and live well

$5 off 10 Price Chopper Brand Products Coupon = 10 FREE Yogurts

Posted by michellehov on August 15, 2010

“Likes” of Price Chopper on Facebook can print a coupon to get $5 off any 10 Price Chopper brand products. I am a fan of this coupon! Why? Because I can get free stuff with it! My favorite thing to buy is 10 Price Chopper brand yogurts; I buy 10 at $.40 each ($4 total) and I make a buck on the deal. I also can often find the small cans of Price Chopper tomato paste for about $.50 each so you’d get 10 FREE with the coupon.
Here are some other good deals this week:
Price Chopper Cereals (big boxes), $2
Price Chopper Premium OJ, $2
Price Chopper Eggs, $1
Price Chopper Pasta, $1
Price Chopper Napkins (120 ct), $1
Price Chopper Steambag Vegetanbles, $1
Price Chopper Sweet Lemonade, $1
Let us know if you find any other great deals using this coupon.
A Wicked Cool Deal!

3 Responses to “$5 off 10 Price Chopper Brand Products Coupon = 10 FREE Yogurts”

  1. Anonymous said

    What is the correct size to print this? Mine printed the size of half a page?

  2. Sheila said

    They'll take it…I already used mine…

  3. Anonymous said

    Shrink it to 80%, it still reads nice and clear.

Leave a comment